PRODUCTION SERVICES & TICKETING
for ALL THINGS LIVE
Learn about DO NOT MISS hits
and special offers and discounts:
SIGN UP
-->
Bill W. and Dr. Bob (Chicago)
(Performance)

This Show is in CHICAGO!

Previews
Thu, March 7 @ 7:30 PM

Runs
Fri, Mar 08 – Sun, May 12
Sat, @ 3pm
Sat, @ 7:30pm
Sun, @ 3pm

Show Calendar

BUY TICKETS
VIP first two rows
$79 VIP Saturday Matinee
$79 VIP Saturday
$79 VIP Sunday Matinee

General Admission
$69 Saturday Matinee
$69 Saturday
$69 Sunday Matinee

** PLEASE READ CAREFULLY **
ALL Box Office inquiries to theatre68@gmail.com

Box Office Opens 1 hr before show time

House opens ~30 min before show time

No REFUNDS or EXCHANGES

Seating is first come first served within the ticket tier purchased

Tickets will available @ Will Call under the name in which they were purchased.

There are no digital tickets. You will receive physical tickets on the date/time of your event at the Box Office

Parking: there are garages and metered parking available. We do NOT validate.

**WE CAN NOT ACCOMMODATE LATE SEATING SO PLEASE LEAVE ENOUGH TIME**

Special Events
Added Performances:
Thursday, April 4 @ 7:30
Friday, April 5 @ 7:30

WE'VE EXTENDED THRU APRIL 28th!
Thursday, April 18 @ 7:30
Friday, April 19 @ 7:30
Saturday, April 20 @ 3pm
Saturday, April 20 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, April 21 @ 2pm (please note this performance is now an hour earlier than it was previously)

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:30
Friday, April 26 @ 7:30
Saturday, April 27 @ 3pm
Saturday, April 27 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, April 28 @ 2pm (Please note this performance is now an hour earlier than it was previously)

Special Show Info
Running time: 120 minutes.
There will be an intermission.

Biograph Theatre
2433 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL  60614
Area Map

Special Theatre Info
The theatre has concessions.

BILL W. AND DR. BOB, a powerful, funny, and profoundly inspirational play detailing the events that led to the creation of Alcoholics Anonymous, will make its Chicago premiere at the Biograph Theater on March 7! Tickets on sale now!

Bill Wilson – Ronnie Marmo
Dr. Bob - Rick Yaconis
Lois Wilson - Katherine Wetterman
Anne Smith – Elizabeth Rude
Woman – Marla Seidell
Man – Phil Aman

Understudy’s
Bill Wilson – Phil Aman
Dr. Bob – Joe Red
Lois Wilson – Janelle Marmo
Anne Smith – Cynthia Suarez Eudy
Woman – Sara Copeland
Man – Joe Bushell