PRODUCTION SERVICES & TICKETING
for ALL THINGS LIVE
Learn about DO NOT MISS hits
and special offers and discounts:
SIGN UP
-->
SQUEEZE MY CANS
(Dramedy)

A true journey into and out of Scientology.

Previews
Sun June 9 @ 4 PM

Runs
Sun, Jun 09 – Wed, Jun 26
Sat June 15 @ 1 PM
Sun June 16 @ 7 PM
Wed June 19 @ 8 PM
Thu June 20 @ 6 PM
Fri June 21 @ 7 PM
Sat June 22 @ 8 PM
Sun June 23 @ 12:30 PM
Wed June 26 @ 6:30 PM

Show Calendar

BUY TICKETS
$20

Special Show Info
Running time: 75 minutes.

The Broadwater
1076 Lillian Way
Los Angeles, CA  90038
Area Map

Special Theatre Info
Stadium style seating with wheelchair seating. Multiple entrances for the stage.

“Moving, hilarious, heart-breaking and redemptive. “Lets you experience for yourself how Scientology devours money and lives.”Chicago Reader

“Schenkelberg easily switches characters and time periods with dizzying energy, that is both exhilarating and electrifying.” Edge Media

At the top of the best performed, brilliantly written, elegantly directed one person shows I have ever seen."Buzz News

Of the TOP TEN local professional theater 2017 Tampa Bay Times

Pick of the Fringe EDINBURGH (2017) Calgary, Vancouver (2018) Adelaide (2019)