PRODUCTION SERVICES & TICKETING
for ALL THINGS LIVE
Learn about DO NOT MISS hits
and special offers and discounts:
SIGN UP
-->
Fool for Love (NYC)
(Drama)

For information and tickets for the Los Angeles performances, click HERE

Previews
Thu Nov 15 @ 8pm

Runs
Thu, Nov 15 – Sun, Dec 02
Fri Nov 16 @ 8pm
Sat Nov 17 @ 8pm
Sun Nov 18 @ 3pm
Fri Nov 23 @ 8pm
Sat Nov 24 @ 3pm & 8pm
Sun Nov 25 @ 3pm
Thu Nov 29 @ 8pm
Fri Nov 30 @ 8pm
Sat Dec 1 @ 8pm
Sun Dec 2 @ 3pm

Show Calendar

BUY TICKETS
$18

Special Show Info
Running time: 75 minutes.

Theater for the New City, Community Space Theater
155 1st Avenue
New York, NY  10003
Area Map

Reservations
(212) 330-8171

Directed by Kymberly Harris. Starring Sophia Silver, Andrew Dits, John Ruby, and George Oliver Hale.

In a low-budget motel room on the outskirts of the Mojave Desert, May, a conflicted young woman sits dejectedly on her rumpled bed while Eddie, a rough-spoken rodeo performer crouches in a corner fiddling with his riding gear. When he attempts to console May she suddenly attacks him.

As the recriminations pour out, the desperate nature of their relationship becomes apparent: They cannot get along with or without one another, yet neither can deny their burning passion.